This permanently deletes your Road Conquest cloud account, forum posts, reactions, reports, blocks and Forum Plus access, active sessions, leaderboard scores, visited-cell and legacy verified-road records, live runs, and verification receipts. Data stored only on a phone or in exported files must be deleted separately.